拉伸薄膜挤出生产线

Professional for plastic

石头纸挤出生产线

设备特征

1. 本系列产品采用单螺杆或双螺杆挤出机结构,可生产三层环保环保石材纸和环保墙纸。

2. 根据原料的特点,专门设计的挤压和拉伸成型装置不但可以保证良好的塑化挤出稳定,而且高张力 涂层及印刷后的强度和表面平整度。

产品特点

1.细腻的印花效果,质地柔软,价格低廉,其他如防水好,超越了天然纸。与传统合成纸相比,PP/PE环保合成纸是PR。 介绍了用新技术,在打印性能、可折叠、抗静电的许多明显的改善,干燥性能。可以使用普通印刷油墨和印刷油墨。

2. PP/PE石材纸的生产完全符合环保要求。除了防水性能好,具有防虫,防蛀的优点,防潮,防霉,润滑脂 防水、耐光性、良好的透光性、无毒、无毒、耐磨、耐热性(在100℃不变形)

产品主要用途

聚丙烯/聚乙烯石头纸可用于各种印刷品如墙纸、图片、目录、名片、扑克牌、广告bruchure、书籍封面等。它也是理想的PA。 每个档案,长期保存证书。此外,石头纸也可用于扫描仪和复印机盖板,纸很难撕开,棉花出口标志,规格 特殊钢标签、石英钟、表纸的机械表,墙体装饰纸。可以预见,pp/PE合成纸在越来越多的领域中将取代传统的合成纸。

 

类型    宽度(mm)      厚度(mm)     产量(t/yr)   
流延-GW1308100.2-1.55000
单向拉伸生产线-GW130  14000.1-0.55000
双向拉伸生产线-GW150    28000.05-0.58000

备注:以上规格参数如有变更,恕不另行通知。



相关产品
锂电池隔膜干法生产线
锂电池隔膜干法生产线
+
单向拉伸锂电池隔膜生产线
单向拉伸锂电池隔膜生产线该线适用于单轴拉伸锂离子电池隔膜的挤出成型、单轴拉伸及PP、PE及几种添加剂的拉伸。配备高精度 结论检测仪器,生产线主要生产锂离子电池隔膜从16um至60um的制造过程常见的发展,与国内著名科研机构合作研发。
+
锂电池隔膜湿法生产线
锂电池隔膜湿法生产线
+

Stretch film extrusion line

Professional for plastic

Stone paper extrusion line

Features of Machine

1. This line can produce three-layer PP/PE environmental stone paper and environmental wallpaper with the extruder structure of single screw or double screws.

2. According to the features of raw materials, the specially-designed extrusion forming and stretching molding unit can ensure not only the good plasticization and steady extrusion, but also high tension strength and surface flatness to meet with post-coating and printing.

Characteristics of Product

1. Delicate printing effect, soft texture, low prices and others like good waterproof beyond of the natural paper.  Compared with the traditional synthetic paperPP/PE environmental synthetic paper is produced with new technology, there are many obvious improvements in printing property, foldability, anti-static electricity, drying performance. The common printing ink can be used and the printing cost is only one third.

2. PP/PE stone paper production completely meets the environmental requirements. Except the good waterproof property, it has the merits of insect prevention, mothproof, moistureproof, mould proof, grease proofing, lightfastness, good light-admitting quality, non-toxic, innocuity, resistance to abrasion, thermostability (no deformation under 100).

Main Applications of Products

PP/PE stone paper can be used for many kinds of printed matters like wall paper, pictorial, catalogue, business card, playing cards, advertising bruchure, book cover and so on. It is also the ideal paper of archives, certificate for long-term preservation. In addition, stone paper can also be used for the cover plate of scanner and duplicator, the paper is hard to tear up, export cotton mark, special steel label, surface paper of quartz clock, mechanical scale, wall decorative paper. Predictably, PP/PE synthetic paper can almost replace the traditional synthetic paper in more and more fields.

 

Type     Length(mm)      Thickness(mm)      Capacity(t/yr)   
Casting-GW1308100.2-1.55000
Uniaxial tension-GW130  14000.1-0.55000
Biaxial tension-GW150    28000.05-0.58000

Note: The specific specification can be made according to customer's requirement.



Related Products
Uniaxial Stretching Lithium-ion Battery Separator Line
Uniaxial Stretching Lithium-ion Battery Separator LineThis line is applied for producing uniaxial stretch lithium-ion battery separator by cast extrusion, forming and uniaxial stretch with PP or PE and several kinds of additives. Equipped with high precision detecting instruments, the line mainly produces lithium-ion battery separator from 16um to 60um by manufacturing process commonly developed with domestic famous scientific research institutions.
+
Lithium battery dry method extrusion line
Lithium battery dry method extrusion line
+
Lithium battery wet method extrusion line
Lithium battery wet method extrusion line
+